Fine-tune your English skills with LERNFORUM Chur.
LERNFORUM Chur will challenge you to enable you to become one step closer to fluency.
LERNFORUM Chur is just a hop, skip, or a jump from the trainstation.

Learn English

princeton-97827_1280

Whether you want to learn English for travels, need it for work or your studies or simply for your social life, we can help. Have a look at what we offer. If you can't find what you need, you can always ask us.

Take an Exam

san-jose-92464_1280

Through formal accreditation, students and professionals gain recognition and qualifications that can open doors academically and help improve employment prospects. Learn more about the options applicable to you.

Meet the Team

academic-2769_1280

The decision to study English is only one step in the process. Meet the highly trained and qualified, native English speakers that will get you one step closer to fluency through engaging lessons, both in and out of textbooks.

Friday, October 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

About

Welcome to English at LERNFORUM Chur.  Lernforum is mainly engaged in teaching English and training in smaller, personal groups for every English language need. All of us are native speakers of English and have a passion for what we do.

Word of the Month

Fake

(adj, noun): false untrue; counterfeit, not authentic.


To fake: to forge or counterfeit


Ex: I’m sorry I forgot your birthday. I thought it was fake news.

Ex: Fake in the news. In the media, on the internet, and especially in the White House, fake news is real.

Powered by Blogger.
Copyright © English at Lernforum Chur